Main navigation

R.O.I. Real Estate Team

R.O.I. Properties is a full-service real estate brokerage firm dedicated to enhancing real estate assets.

With Commercial Real Estate, Residential Real Estate, Judicial Appointments, and Real Estate Advisory divisions, we help our clients maximize their return on investment in all types of Arizona real estate assets.

  Name Email vCard
Beth Jo Zeitzer Beth Jo ZeitzerPresident and Designated Broker bjz@roiproperties.com
Josephine GiordanoDirector of Receivership and Litigation Support Services jgiordano@roiproperties.com
JenniHermanDSC a Jennifer HermanAccounting Manager jherman@roiproperties.com
JustinDSC a Justin CirellVice President - Commercial Division jcirell@roiproperties.com
Jason  web Jason ButlerVice President - Commercial Division jbutler@roiproperties.com
Blake MalleryCommercial Associate bmallery@roiproperties.com
Ben CummingsCommercial Associate bcummings@roiproperties.com
Hailey Schwartz Hailey SchwartzCommercial Associate/Marketing Specialist hschwartz@roiproperties.com
Joey Hasselbring Joey HasselbringReal Estate Coordinator jhasselbring@roiproperties.com
Yesenia ZesatiAccounting Assistant YZesati@roiproperties.com
Kimberly de la VegaCommercial & Residential Property Manager kdelavega@roiproperties.com
Stacy Fitzgerald Stacy FitzgeraldCommercial Associate sfitzgerald@roiproperties.com
Lauren VakulaSales Agent LVakula@roiproperties.com
Janice DeLongSales Agent jdelong@roiproperties.com
Charles DelongSales Agent crealprofit@gmail.com
Kathleen HolmesCommercial and Residential Sales Associate kholmes@roiproperties.com
Kay StrebeResidential Agent kay@kaystrebe.com
Terra Billingsley Terra BillingsleySales Agent tbillingsley@roiproperties.com
Katherine WeirSales Agent kweir@roiproperties.com
Elaina KettingerResidential Asset Manager EKettinger@ROIProperties.com
default Ellen LindzonSales Agent ellen.lindzon@gmail.com
DSC a Dianne Dianne HustadReceivership Manager dhustad@roiproperties.com
Jessica Morris Jessica MorrisResidential Agent jmorris@roiproperties.com
Top
MENU